Linden Park
Login | Register
About Us
Contact Us
Neighborhood Watch
Board Members
Committee Chairs
Community Links
By-Laws & Covenants
Minutes - Annual Mtg
Linden Times
Make a Payment
Photo Album
Recipe Book
Upcoming Events


Board Members

President Jerry Norris 1506 North 133 Street May 2016-2019
Vice President Ed Gonzales 13512 Charles Circle May 2017-2020
Treasurer Karen Jacobi 13605 Decatur Street May 2016-2019
Secretary Kristin Harper 13616 Decatur Street May 2015-2018
Director James Harford 1825 N 135th Street May 2018
Director Liz Crosson 1625 N 136th Street May 2017-2020
The Board of Directors is responsible for the finances, administration, maintenance, safety and other affairs of the Linden Park Homeowner Association.  
The Board is currently comprised of six members which are elected each May by the homeowners. Board members serve staggered 3-year terms as required by the Bylaws. This structure provides the Board with a strong level of continuity.  
To contact the Board with questions, comments or suggestions, click "CONTACT US" / select who will receive your message under "SEND TO"  / write a brief message / click "SUBMIT". A member of the Board will respond to your message as quickly as possible.